454 E N Ave Lombard, IL 60148 630-613-9163
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Nov 24, 2022,
Amazing service. Purchased 2012 Ram and am so happy. Ali is awesome and will be purchasing my wifes next car from here. Thank you Ali.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Good service, very good (Original) Buen servicio, muy bueno
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Multi Auto was a very friendly experience filled with knowledgeable staff ready to assist on your car purchase journey. I found their cars to be priced very fair and all within most budget amount. Definitely a must visit if you’re in the market for a car.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Great customer service and great pricing. All around 5 stars!
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Bought this 2012 genesis from Ali. Super down to earth guys. The whole thing was simple and he was able to get to the price and payment I wanted. This is the 1st I buy but won't be the last. Great price, quality cars and amazing customer service
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Wonderful customer service. Ali is very helpful in looking for your dream car. Showroom is astounding. Highly recommend coming here to purchase a car.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Great service. All my questions were answered. Process of buying was really quick and easy. The escalade i bought was beautiful. It runs really well and manager agreed to help me in case something happens. Great dealership, great staff. 100% recommended
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
I bought a Grand cherokee 6 months ago and the car have been working great. Car is in perfect condition. Interiors were like new. I'm glad I was able to buy a used car that has no problems at alll
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Best customer services from their staff...very knowledgeable and calm do deal with. I'd really recommend!
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Great customer service found the perfect car for me
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
They helped me out to get my dream car Ali was so helpful!! Would recommend
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Great car selection, convenient location right off North Ave, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I recommend this gem of a dealership to everyone I know! They really take the stress out of buying cars.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Great show room and variety of vehicles. There is a vehicle here for everybody. All nice and reliable cars!
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Very good customer service , good quality vehicle . Any issues or concerns , salesperson help to address any problems. I purchased my daughter a vehicle and I will be back to purchase me one also , thanks guys
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
We recently made an out-of-state purchase on a vehicle from here. The dealership made the whole car buying process incredibly smooth and stress free. In addition, the vehicle was delivered to our driveway detailed and in great mechanical condition with not a single surprise. I would recommend their business to my friends and family!
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
I bought a vehicle from Monte Auto from Ali and I live in another state he is very nice and very professional him and the finance manager Louis I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this auto shop
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Feb 4, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience with Daniel & Ali. It was a patient and learning experience for me. Most importantly I got to understand the process from a to z. I was able to walk out with nice new car. Overall, A great experience, Thank You!
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
Nice cars...poor costumers services.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jan 18, 2022,
As I walked in I was greeted by the salesman Daniel. Daniel listened to everything I wanted in vehicle and he made it come true. He made the process of buying a car fast and simple. I was very satisfied with my experience at Multi Autos and will definitely recommend others!
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jan 15, 2022,
My experience at Multi Autos was a pleasant and relaxing experience when it comes to buying a car. The salesperson Mr Ali was very knowledgeable of both the cars and financing. I highly recommend this salesperson.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jan 9, 2022,
Great experience! My guy Ali was extremely helpful and transparent. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jan 9, 2022,
I've been looking for an Accord and they have been hard to find. I worked with Daniel last week and he was able to help me secure one. I appreciate his communication, answering all of my questions and making sure we could process much of the paperwork prior to my going to pick up the vehicle. It made the process go very quickly when I picked up my car. I love my new Honda and I appreciate all of Daniel and Multi Auto’s help throughout the process.
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jan 8, 2022,
I recently purchased my first car and i love it. Couldnt ask for the best dealership to sell me my first truck. Multi Autos you guys are the best. 💯
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jan 8, 2022,
Very good experience at Multi Autos with Ali. He’s amazing, a good listener, and ACTUALLY cares and put his customers needs into consideration (:
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Jan 3, 2022,
I purchased a Honda Accord from Ali. I cant say enough about what a pain free process it was. Ali took care of me in an open and transparent manner. Also the speed in which I was delivered my new vehicle was faster than the millennium falcon. The car was in outstanding condition. I was impressed with this dealership on all levels. the 5 stars is truly earned. Thanks Ali
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
Nov 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Multi Autos Multi Autos
630-613-9163 $$$
★★★★★
44 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us